WSOP Announces Official Schedule for 2009/2010 Circuit Season

July 14, 2009 Sadonna Price 0

The 2009/2010 Season of Circuit Events schedule has been announced by the World Series of Poker and the schedule includes eleven United States stops. The WSOP Circuit travels around the United States and stops at Harrah’s owned casinos where local players as well as visitors can participate in the available tournaments.


1 4 5 6